Our People

Not sure who to reach out to? Please contact our office team by calling 07 4632 7611 or emailing admin@st-ursula.qld.edu.au.

College Leadership Team

Mrs Tanya Appleby
Email Mrs Appleby

Ms Bernadette Witham
Deputy Principal
Email Ms Witham

Mrs Mary-Lou Coorey
Business Manager
Email Mrs Coorey

Mrs Jodi Blades
Assistant Principal Pastoral Care
Email Mrs Blades

Miss Angela Collins
Assistant Principal Mission & Identity
Email Miss Collins

College Board

Mr Peter Cavanagh – Board Chair

Mrs Karen Fox – Deputy Board Chair

Dr Joan Conway – Director

Ms Kathryn Finlayson – Director

Mr Gary Bruggemann – Director

Ms Catherine Jensen – Director

Ms Angela Travers – Director

Head of Year

Year 7 – Mrs Siobhan McIvor

Year 8 – Ms Clare Watson

Year 9 – Ms Clare Watson

Year 10 – Ms Melissa Stephenson

Year 11 – Ms Melissa Stephenson

Year 12 – Ms Kathi-Ann Hill

Head of Faculty

Head of Faculty – Arts: Miss Lydia Pickard

Head of Faculty – English: Mr Troy Edwards

Head of Faculty – Health & PE: Ms Ann Brownlie

Head of Faculty – Humanities & Social Science: Mr Daniel Ryan

Head of Faculty – Languages: Miss Natalie Holden

Head of Faculty – Religious Education: Miss Angela Collins

Head of Faculty – STEM: Miss Maree Ford

Key Staff

Head of Boarding: Miss Jodie Marshall

Director of Studies & Operations: Mr Dennis Wolbers

Director of Learning & Innovation: Mrs Maria Gibson

Director of Sport: Mrs Elyce Ruhle

Director of Music: Dr Bradley Voltz

College Chaplain: Mrs Nancy Heritage